> > Undo Last Changes

Undo Last Changes

  • With Undo feature, users can cancel the last operation to a partition or disk without bringing any influence on data, and it can be activated via the following 3 ways:
    1. Choose "Undo" button directly from the toolbar:

    Undo Last Changes 1

    2. Choose "Undo Last Changes" from the drop-down list of "General" item.

    Undo Last Changes 2

    3. Make use of the shortcut keys Ctrl + Z.

    To cancel all changes, users need to employ the feature Discard.