> > Discard All Changes

Discard All Changes


  • With this feature, users can discard all previous changes to disks and partitions in one go rather than cancel the last one. Users can activate this feature via the following 3 ways:

    1. Choose "Discard" button on the top directly:

    Discard All Changes 1

    2. Select "Discard All Changes" from the drop-down list of "General" item.

    Discard All Changes 2

    3. Make use of shortcut keys Ctrl + D.